Welcome to the Texas Society of Radiologic Technologists, Inc

Competitions & Honors

HOME | About TSRT | News | Standards

TSRT 2017 Student Competition Winners

Award of Merit

1st Place - Clinton Kaley - Lone Star College Montgomery - Mridian- MRI Guided Radiotherapy

2nd Place - Popak Mafinezam - Harris Health System - Thermography Mammography in Breast Cancer Hot Off The Press

3rd Place - Jonathan Lampkin - Harris Health System - Sudden Motion Whiplash Associated

iLead Presentations

1st Place - Aimee Beliveau - Lone Star College Montgomery - Vascular 3D Visualization Software Radiotherapy

2nd Place - Jennifer Otrezov - Lone Star College Montgomery - Airport Body scanner Safety Press

3rd Place - Mark Hudson - Lone Star College CyFair - ALARA and Radiation

Scientific Display

1st Place - Emily Dorman - Lone Star College Montgomery - MR Guided Radiation Therapy

2nd Place - Stefano Broccoli - Tarrant County College - Elastography

3rd Place - LaDonna Hogue and Ariana Pliego - Lone Star College Montgomery - Radiology and 3D Printing

Student Bee

1st Place - Brandon Green - UT MD Anderson

2nd Place - Kazi Hossain - Harris Health System

3rd Place - Alysia Little - Brookhaven College


1st Place - Harris Health System

2nd Place - Lone Star College Cy Fair

3rd Place - Lone Star College Montgomery

Horizontal Divider 9


Award of Merit Competition

iLead Presentation Competition

RAD TEES T-Shirt Competition

Scientific Display

Student Bee


The Edna Elliot Technologist Hall of Fame

The Hall of TSRT Presidents

The Rising Star Award

The Sharon Coffey Educator of the Year Award

TSRT Life Membership Recipients

Wade L. Hoots Lecture Series Honors